Skip to content
Eunice Simmons
Vice-Chancellor and Principal
Helen O'Sullivan
Provost and Deputy Vice-Chancellor
Paul Bissell
Pro Vice-Chancellor Research & Innovation
Helen Galbraith
Senior Pro Vice-Chancellor and Chief Operating Officer
Richard Waddington
Chief Finance Officer
Kurt Allman
PVC Executive Dean – Faculty of Business, Science, and Enterprise
David McGravie
PVC Executive Dean – Faculty of Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences
Angela Simpson
PVC Executive Dean – Health, Medicine and Society
Laura Gittins
University Secretary & Director of Legal Services
Rashmi Patel
Interim Director of Human Resources
Marcus Clinton
Principal and Chief Executive of Reaseheath College and University Centre