Skip to content
Jan O'Driscoll staff photo
Dean of Students and Lifelong Learning
Cath Edmondson Staff photo
Head of Curriculum, Programme Leader - Professional Programmes
Dave Price-Williams
Head of Academic Operations, Programme Leader - Engineering and Computing, International Foundation Programme.
Janet Taylor staff photo
Lecturer in Business
Emma Booth Staff photo
Departmental Maths Coordinator
Chris Cavanagh
Visiting Lecturer, English & Academic Skills, Independent Project
Alan Cheng
Visiting Lecturer, University Study Skills, Independent Project
Patrick Elliott
Visiting Lecturer, Professional Social Work Practice
Scott Gillham
Visiting Lecturer, Human Biology
Nick Hitchcock
Visiting Lecturer, Psychology
Lucy Irvine Staff photo
Programme Leader - Creative Industries, Humanities
Caroline Magill Staff photo
Programme Leader - Life Sciences
Rebecca Mort profile photo
Visiting Lecturer, Criminology
Suja Rajan
Programme Leader - Warrington Nursing
Deborah Robert
Visiting Lecturer, Health Studies
Ged Turner profile photo
Programme Leader – Business, Law and Social Sciences
Andrew Wolstenholme profile photo
Visiting Lecturer, Computing
Jacqueline Banks
Visiting Lecturer, University Study Skills, Independent Project
Photo of Kev Jones Visiting Lecturer, Maths.
Lecturer in Maths and the Physical Sciences
Veronica Miller profile photo
Visiting Lecturer, University Study Skills
Chris Millward
Technician/Demonstrator (Art & Design); Visiting Lecturer (Art & Design Foundation Years)
Marie Thomas Staff photo
Lecturer in Health, Study Skills and Critical Thinking
Naomi Walker profile photo
Visiting Lecturer, English
Galina Georgieva staff profile photo
Centre Coordinator and PA to the Dean of Lifelong Learning

Contact Information

Centre for Foundation Studies