Skip to content

The Executive Dean of Chester Business School is leading business professional and academic Professor Christopher Jones who is joined by Associate Deans Dr Meriel D'Artrey and Dr Kirstie Simpson as the Business School's Management Group. Dr Meriel D'Artrey leads Research, Quality & Assessment and Dr Kirstie Simpson leads Student Recruitment, Retention & Experience and Business Development.

The Business School has approximately 100 staff over its three sites and welcomes academic expertise from across the globe.