Skip to content

Clearing enquiries: Tel. 0808 164 2710

 

Useful contacts

Contact Telephone Email
General enquiries +44 (0)1244 511000 enquiries@chester.ac.uk
Press office +44 (0)1244 511344 communications@chester.ac.uk
International

+44 1244 512465
+44 1244 512472 
+44 1244 512335

international@chester.ac.uk
Accommodation 01244 513000 accommodation@chester.ac.uk
Finance 01244 512810 finance.tuitionfees@chester.ac.uk
Learning resources (LIS helpdesk) 01244 511234 lis.helpdesk@chester.ac.uk
Student Wellbeing

01244 511550

wellbeing@chester.ac.uk

Disability Support

01244 511059 (Chester)

01925 534282 (Warrington)

disability@chester.ac.uk

Admissions enquiries

Contact Telephone Email
Undergraduate admissions 01244 511000

admissions@chester.ac.uk

Health & Social Care admissions 01244 511000 hscadmissions@chester.ac.uk
Postgraduate admissions 01244 511000 postgrad@chester.ac.uk 
pgradmissions@chester.ac.uk
Postgraduate PGCE admissions 01244 512627 enquiries@chester.ac.uk
International admissions

+44 1244 512465
+44 1244 512472 
+44 1244 512335
+44 1244 512468

international@chester.ac.uk

Campus enquiries

If you have a comment or complaint regarding student behaviour or other campus-based activities, please contact our Community Liaison Manager, Louise Collins on 01244 511023, email community@chester.ac.uk.

Contact Address Telephone / Email
Parkgate Road Campus, Chester University of Chester
Parkgate Road
Chester
CH1 4BJ
01244 511000
Warrington Campus University of Chester
Crab Lane
Warrington
WA2 0DB
01925 534206
University Centre Shrewsbury University Centre Shrewsbury
Guildhall
Frankwell Quay
Shrewsbury
Shropshire
SY3 8HQ
01743 297185
enquiries@ucshrewsbury.ac.uk

For details on how to find our campuses, including parking details, please see our How to Find Us pages.