Skip to content

The University of Chester Law School was established in 2004, with the first students starting their degree studies in September 2005. It is now an established part of the legal community based in Chester and the surrounding area, with over 300 undergraduate and postgraduate students.

The School has close links with The University of Law (ULaw) at Queen's Park Campus, where you can study ULaw’s Legal Practice Course (LPC), Postgraduate Diploma in Law (PGDL), Master of Arts in Law (MA Law- Conversion), Master of Arts in Law SQE1 (MA Law SQE1), LLM Legal Practice (SQE1&2) and Solicitors Qualifying Exam (SQE) courses. Find out more on our University of Law at Chester page.

Tweets by @uoc_lawschool

67 Liverpool Road
United Kingdom