Skip to content

There are approximately 300 schools in the Partnership. These schools are mainly located in the northwest including Cheshire, Wirral, Halton, Warrington, Shropshire, Manchester, North Wales and Staffordshire. School-based learning occurs in at least two schools and overall offers a range and breadth of experience.

Where and when it is appropriate for students' development, they may have the opportunity to spend some of their school based time in relevant alternative educational settings.