Skip to content

In order to follow-up/implement the University of Chester's 2-year action plan a Steering Group was established and consists of representatives in various roles with varying expertise from different faculties/sites/department.

Technician Commitment Steering Group Members

  • Chris Andrews Technical Officer, Science and Engineering
  • Hannah Beer Laboratory Manager, Biological Sciences
  • Jen CharterisTechncian, Education and Children's Services
  • Jeff George Centre Manager and Food Technologist, NoWFOOD Centre
  • Tom Hignett Technician Demonstrator, Art and Design
  • Jan Kresnyak Demonstrator, Clinical Sciences and Nutrition
  • Gary Lloyd Desktop Services Manager, LIS
  • Chris Millward Technician Demonstrator, Art and Design
  • Martin Morlidge Commercial Development Manager, Commercial Operations, Thornton Science Park
  • Julie Mulliner Assistant HR Director, Leadership and Organisational Development
  • Mark Sargison Audio Visual Development and Support Manager, LIS
  • Sam Sinclair Faculty Technician Co-Ordinator, Education and Children's Services
  • Rebecca Turner Laboratory Manager,Biological Sciences

Terms of Reference for the Technician Steering Group

 Terms of Reference - Final - June 2019.pdf